Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4660900218 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 27 / Recently switched to full time student.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Escapism. Cinema. Gonzo journalism. Demystification. Dancing in the rain. Auditory stimulation. Pop-Art. Blasphemy. Literacy. Absurdism. Unconventional philosophy. Daydream believers. Visceral experience. Allen Ginsberg. Spontaneity. Booming Laughter. Crisp Fall Mornings. Balloons. Ethnic Food... the list goes on.

I typically spend my leisure time

I thoroughly enjoy beig social, spending time with my friends and family or meeting new people. When I'm not working or in class I like to be creative (writing, painting, photography, building, etc...) and I also participating in the community (concerts, galleries, plays, exhibits, events, ect...)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my supportive loving family.
  2. I am thankful to be well educated.
  3. I am thankful fo the vast travel I've already experienced in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Spontaneous