Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4660899219 A Single Woman in Catawba, NC 41 / Registered nurse

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Catawba
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Catawba, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Catawba, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good Christian, daughter, sister, aunt, granddaughter, niece, cousin, sister in law, and friend.Also becoming a better nurse.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV and talking to or texting my family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A good heart

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Veiled Reflection, It's a Christian romance novel set in the 1800's and involves twin sisters switching places. I like the romance stuff and the fact that it is smut free.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. salvation
  2. family/friends
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I like to talk, but that does go with being female.I work 3rd shift, so communication can sometimes take a few days.