Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4660895226 A Single Woman in Huntersville, NC 32 / Retail sales manager for major cosmetic line, make-up artist and model

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Huntersville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Huntersville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntersville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest and accomplishing as much as I can each day. I am passionate about enoying my life and taking things as they come, laughing off the small stuff. I am also very passionate about theater, music and other performing arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I love going out just as much as I love staying in and watching movies at home. Im a very social person and I love going out to places where dancing and live music (djs and bands) are involved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a family that is always there for me.
  2. Accomplishing my career goals.
  3. Learning to be content with what I have.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet