Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4660891715 A Single Woman in Sevierville, TN 37 / Permanent Volunteer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Sevierville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: norwich university
  • Religion: Christian

Sevierville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Sevierville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from norwich university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor activities including hiking, kayaking, surfing, camping, and snowboarding

I typically spend my leisure time

going out for dinner, shopping, recreational activities that I have either tried or not tried just yet.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a faith-based gentleman who desires to get out and experience new things, especially in the outdoors. I am not looking for someone with perfection, because I am no where near perfection. I want to get to know the other person over time. I am not one who is in a hurry. In addition, it is important to me for my partner to enjoy being around pets, both cats and dogs.

The first thing people notice about me

I am forward thinking and enjoying being in a leadership role.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Classic Drucker.....I am fascinated by leadership experts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive after 2 deployments to the Middle East
  2. Support of family and friends
  3. Having a job and a service dog for support.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a person who has a lot to say depending on the subject. People do not notice this due to me being a quiet individual when it comes to being around people I do not know.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I tend to be quiet at first when it comes to meeting new people. I tend to take additional time to open up to new people but after given enough time, I will be talkative with another person. The other person needs to be somewhat patient through the dating process, but it will pay off with time.