Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4660872324 A Single Woman in Mahwah, NJ 36 / High School Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mahwah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: syracuse university

Mahwah, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mahwah, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from syracuse university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my relationships with my family members (mainly my daughter and my parents) and the relationships I have with my closest friends. I love spending time with family and friends. I'm also very passionate about my job as a special education teacher and love my side job, coaching cheerleading and lacrosse. I'm a HUGE Giants fan - love pro football and college basketball, enjoy going to concerts and the movies and love to travel and try out new restaurants. I'm just as happy sitting at home watching movies in comfy PJ's as I am having a night out in NYC.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have down time, I love to catch up on my favorite TV shows or old movies or read a magazine. My favorite thing to do when I haveleisure time is of course spending that time with my daughter - she really is the coolest kid!

The most influential person in my life has been

TRUST AND LOYALTY!!! Without it, there's no foundation for success.

The first thing people notice about me

Ok, well usually people notice my smile first, but other than that, usually my laugh because I'm always laughing...always happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I wish I had more time for leisure reading...right now I'm reading Great Expectations with my freshmen English class for the hundreth time in the last nine years!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter - she's amazing!
  2. My loving family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm...good question...that I'm way more intelligent than just a bubbly little blonde!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Hmmm....nothing yet! :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, a few good men, forgetting sarah marshall

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, private practice, criminal minds