Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4660869721 A Single Man in San Jose, CA 37 / Analyst in the International Division for a Commercial Bank.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Jose, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a strong passion for family and friends that care about me. I'll bend over backwards to help them out in trying times if I feel they will do the same for me. In general, I am passionate about self-improvement and trying to continually better myself. I want to try and learn new things. I know I have a lot to learn, but I know I am capable of picking things up.

I typically spend my leisure time

The things I enjoy with my leisure time are hanging out with family and friends. I enjoy watching sporting events and playing sports such as basketball and tennis. I am also working on furthering my educational goals when I am not at work. I am trying to travel as much as possible since I do not have any major commitments at this time in my life. I have been to Asia and would like to go to Europe next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends. They are the ones that truly care about me.
  2. I am blessed to have had good health.
  3. The opportunities that I have created and will create give me hope.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Modest