Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4660869423 A Single Woman in Charleston, WV 51 / Hostess in local restaurant

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Charleston, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charleston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals, and giving to the local shelter. I lost my best friend Ozzy who was a Chow mix to anti-freeze and I guess I never got over it. I rescued him from the shelter and now I am trying to train my new stubborn chow mix dog Jake.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go dancing with friends, but, I usually end up staying home with Jake my dog walking around the park and playing fetch. Trying different types of restaurants around town is another favorite. My most passionate thing is going four wheeling in the mountains and enjoying what God gave us.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being the man of the house, someone who will take charge and be protective of his family. Old fashioned traits I guess, I am a country girl and I was raised that way. Its hard for a woman to make here alone.

The first thing people notice about me

They usually tell me that I am a very genuine person, unique I guess.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me, and of course its about dogs, and I'm not finished with it, not sure if I want to finish it now I would rather see the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being a mother to my only son
  2. having a very close and loving family
  3. i am thankful for my daily walks with my dog jake

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If you become my friend , you are a friend for life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I don't make much money but I get by. I just enjoys the little things in life because pretty much thats all I can afford, haha. Not that I wouldnt like to enjoy more...