Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4660868920 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 42 / physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Not fully thought out but off the cuff, I guess I am passionate about my friends and family (I'm fiercely loyal to my inner circle), performing well at my job, and as for hobbies, I love food (high end, low end), learning about different cultures (whether by meeting new people, going to different events, traveling to a new country, etc.), and occasionally I have gotten very passionate in performing my rendition of Beyonce's dance moves.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up with friends, trying new foods or good food, yoga, running (before I sprained my ankle twice)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my upbringing (my parents' strong & reasonable values)
  3. my ability to be independent (but nice to have a partner!)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm