Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4660868428 A Single Woman in Green Bay, WI 32 / Material Handler/MassageTherapists/ Business student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Green Bay, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to have great people around me that i can trust. I like to work hard and earn the things i have

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym, eating great food, and just relaxing on my time off

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring and willing to put the time and energy that is needed in a relationship. Also someone who has strong goals in life but willing to let loose and have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

It all depends on what mood im in that day. Some days i can be very outspoken and energetic and some days i can be shy and quite

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret. I like to read books that focus on helping yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a very caring and compassionate person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I just want to meet people who are honest and loyal and over all a good person