Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #466031715 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 51 / Health care giver

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: fiji grammar school
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from fiji grammar school. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be with someone who have the same way of feelings, loving and caring

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sing church songs and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving, caring, Christian, non smoker, drink alcohol on special occasions only

The first thing people notice about me

Smiling face and laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a reading person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a happy woman
  2. Enjoying life
  3. Meeting with families

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner being! And I only wish if they would know how I feel for others.Love and a caring woman.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I love to watch sports such as rugby, basketball, volleyball and netball.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism