Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4659939719 A Single Man in Auburn, WA 27 / Student with part time job.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Auburn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Soccer, music, languages, friendship.I'm a pretty simple guy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing soccer, learning new languages, and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to have great chemistry with. Someone to have a great laugh with. I love to go out to eat, and just enjoy the conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and love to strike up a conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bloody Confused is a great book about the differences between culture of soccer to that of American sports.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with the Lord
  2. My Family
  3. My physical health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a caring guy who takes an interest.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

Try and search for me on alternate means of communication because it wont allow me to communicate very long. Hope to hear from you.