Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4659897714 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 53 / Retail management going to school for medical assisting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about trying to better myself, I know I have limitations but I will always try something once succeed or fail. I love life and I do not take anything for granted. I am very close to my parents at this time in my life because I did not always have that closeness when I was younger. I have a very strong military background and am very proud that my son has that same passion for life as he does for his country.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't really have any leisure time, when I am not working I am in school, or doing homework. I need a life.

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion, sensitivity, and I would like to be treated the way I treat others. I have a big heart, sometimes too big. I am very trusting and want someone I can trust and talk openly about anything, someone who does not judge me because I do not look the way he wants me to look.

The first thing people notice about me

I have always been told I have a great smile, I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like books that keep my interest, like Steven King. The only books I read now are my medical books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank god everyday for my parents
  2. I am very thankful that I am close to my children
  3. I am thankful that I am able to wake up every morning.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What I am like on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Not at this time, I would like to get to know someone before I give my all.