Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4659638320 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 69 / Owner of consulting company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: syracuse university

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from syracuse university. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Emotional and physical well being

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, reading, socializing, working out, cultural events, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and ease of being around people I may not know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jodi Picoult, Handle w/Care. Always a thought provoking experience reading any of her books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My independence
  3. My family & friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

No smoker. Very energetic and engaged in living. Looking for interesting and stimulating people.

I am
Somewhat Liberal