Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4659277019 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 32 / LVN/LPN

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About my career (Nursing.) Movies, music and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to the gym, reading, taking walks (When the weather is right). Watching movies, surfing the web. Going to the beach in Summer

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Respect.

The first thing people notice about me

That Iam layback and open to talk about anything

The last book I read and enjoyed

The twilight saga. It's a fictional love story of a teenage couple, in which the guy turns out to be a Vampire who falls in love with a mortal girl. The thing that I like the most was the romanticism between the two. Although fictional, it was well written, and took me back to remember my highschool years and first crushes. Also, I analyzed how the concept of LOVE has evolved through my lifetime experiences and it lead my to believe that maybe, just maybe he is outthere and I should give it a try again.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Iam thankful to have a family and friends that love me.
  2. Thankful that Iam healthy.
  3. Thankful that I have a job that I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they will give me some credit for what I have accomplished so far.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal