Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4657938021 A Single Woman in Molalla, OR 36 / Payroll and Accounting

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Molalla
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Molalla, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Molalla, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel; be it long distance or close to home. I love to explore new territories and to go camping. I love the beach. I enjoy spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm rarely around during the summertime; my weekends are filled with camping and leisurely travel. I enjoy gardening and cooking a nice meal over a glass of wine. BBQ's with friends and family...Hmmm, laundry and housecleaning fall in there somewhere...seriously, there are not enough hours in my days!

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who lives their life by the golden rule: "Do unto others as you would have others do unto you."Someone to share my life with...and who can hopefully teach me a thing or two along the way!

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ok, hold the laughter ~ I read the entire Twilight series. Yes, the one that all of the teenage girls are reading. In my defense, I am a sucker for a good love story!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, who has shown me what it means to love someone with all of your heart.
  2. My friends and family, who have taught me how to take the most from lifes ups and downs.
  3. For all of my life experiences, good and bad, that have shaped me into who I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Spontaneous