Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4657507224 A Single Woman in New Milford, NJ 41 / Account Executive

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: New Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New Milford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Milford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The bonds that bring us together whether it be family, friends or strangers. I love to meet new people especially when they are unlike me. It is often a wonderful learning experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new things, traveling, meeting new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is strong yet caring to share family & life experiences with. Having fun & exploring new places with someone I can also smooch on when we think no one is looking.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to entertain & keep people laughing. I try to find comedy in everyday life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Fingerprints Of The Gods"by Graham Hancock. Different ideas of ancient civilizations throughout the world & their connections.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

As silly as I can be I can have a serious & mushy core.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm fun & adventurous. I love to go to new places & learn new things on a daily basis.