Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4657422618 A Single Woman in Burlington, VT 30 / server/asst. dance team coach

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, my friends, dancing, and being able to enjoy life everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out to bars on the weekends with my friends.I love to be lazy and stay in and watch tv and movies.I love to be outside and go to the beach, go for walks, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be able to feel comfortable and relaxed with the other person so that they can get to know the real me.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides the fact that I'm short......probably that I'm smiling and laughing all the time :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

True Confessions of a Shopaholic.......ok I know it's not a literary classic by any means, but it was a fun book to read in some down time and made me feel better about my own spending habits

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. My own personal happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be extremely out-going when necessary

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm pretty low maintenance and it doesn't take much to entertain me :)