Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4657061524 A Single Woman in Eau Claire, WI 51 / Educator

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Eau Claire
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Eau Claire, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eau Claire, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, staying healthy, sports, learning, and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my familySports and exerciseHobbies

The most influential person in my life has been

Flexibility and the ability to go with the flow. Someone who enjoys life and isn't afraid to try new things. Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence and abiltiy to interact with anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jodi Picoult

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a lot of interests and have the abililty to fix almost anything.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not at this time.