Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4656397116 A Single Woman in Lambertville, NJ 26 / student and waitress

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lambertville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Lambertville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lambertville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about being with my friends and people that keep me happy. I love kids and animals. I love going out to partys often but also love stayin in and watching movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time out with friends whether it is just hanging around watching movies or going to a concert. I also like relaxing and watching movies and football. Listening to music is also something i really enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that can have fun and be out but also relax. i love to go out with friends and party but i really want someone i can spend plenty of time with just being lazy at home in sweats and watching movies.

The first thing people notice about me

my personalty, i laugh a lot and people say im funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read Marley and me. i really enjoyed it because it was about the relationship between owner and thier dog, and i feel the same way about my dog. it was very sad at the end, but i dont read often so it was a good book if i got through it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family is very important to me
  2. i would not be able to survive without my friends
  3. the things i have in my life, eveything makes me happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am not just only into partying and being social, but i love to relax. also, i really enjoy watching football and running, and people think i dont have the patience for it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

right now i am looking for someone to get to know and have a good time with. i do not object to it turing into something serious, but now im just living my life and having fun with whatever comes along!