Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4656071422 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 45 / I am an Assistant Manager for a Rental Car Company for European travelers.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about dancing. It makes your heart and soul release all the stress away with each beat of the music. Specially if is Salsa which I love dancing to. I am also passionate about the ocean. The sound of each wave is music to the ears and soul.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I like to do some light form of exercising to keep healthy. I also like to listen to music while I prepare a really nice recipe for family and friends. Enjoy going to the movies. Furthermore, love to explore my city which has so many wonderful locations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for the bond my imitiate family shares.
  2. Thankful for my life.
  3. Thankful for my job.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Spiritual