Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4655318510 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 34 / Economic Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Appreciating others, giving thanks, travel, learning, living life to the fullest, finding beauty and wonder in things that are new and things that are old, being the best I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking photos, reading books, watching TV or movies, shopping, hanging out with my best friends and playing with their baby.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience, kindness, and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very shy but I like to smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Monsieur Ibrahim et les fleurs du Coran (Monsieur Ibrahim and the flowers of the Koran) by Eric-Emmanuel Schmitt. It's a very short and quick read but it talks about being open and learning to accept and love others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Modest, Quiet, Sweet