Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4655174616 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 44 / hairstylist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends I enjoy sports playing and watching. I love to dance. I can't live with out my coffee in the morning!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing basketball and softball. Working out. Going for walks and having coffee. Playing games as a family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't enjoy reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Family and friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to laugh and try not to take life to serious. I might seem shy at first but I am not at all. Just like to get to know people before I open up.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would like to find someone that I don't have to play games with. I love people that are "what you see is what you get." I want to find someone who can open up and be real and is honest inside and out!