Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4654797217 A Single Woman in Eau Claire, WI 34 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Eau Claire
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Eau Claire, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eau Claire, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am excited to live life to the fullest. I am not afraid to try something new. I believe in Karma and being the best I can be to have the best in return. I think it is important to learn something even when you experience something terrible. I do believe in the "fairy tale." I do enjoy my job and hope that I do make a difference, even if it is small so. Work ethics are important to me. Friendships are important to me as well. I pride myself on my honesty and loyalty, but I am also sarcastic and witty and sometimes I can be offensive! Passionate is a tough word...I just want to be the best I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like being with friends, going to the gym or playing with my dog. If the weather is god I am usually outside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family
  2. My intelligence and physical health
  3. My social circle

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing