Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4654190920 A Single Man in Eau Claire, WI 29 / Criminal Justice Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Eau Claire
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Eau Claire, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eau Claire, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. Without them I don't know where I would be. They are always there for me no matter what. I also love basketball and football and pretty much any sport!!

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Playing basketball or football or working out.2. Just pretty much hangin out with friends and family. Having a beer or two at times.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good listener and has to communicate well. Honesty is another big one.

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly can't remember the last book I read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very honest and nice guy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I might not be the best looking guy, but I am a fun and loving guy!!