Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4654035520 A Single Man in New Milford, NJ 34 / I am a GIS Analyst... I make maps for a living and play with gadgets!

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: New Milford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Milford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Milford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I am always trying to better myself and reaching for goals!

I typically spend my leisure time

Fun hmm.... Hang out with my roommates, movies, go to the race track, ride my motorcycle, play paintball, fishing, UFC, go out and have fun. You know the same old stuff everyone else likes :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, Cute, Humor, Loyal, and probably more but I don't want to sound all picky!

The first thing people notice about me

I am super old fashion and love to treat girls like queens! I open every door, I pay for all dinners, I like to buy random flowers and call at random moments for cute mushy comments lol. I love to shower the girl with gifts on Christmas, jewelry is a must! Sorry I was just brought up to always make the girl happy and be respectful. I am a huge relationship addict and am always considered the "nice guy". I am not into 1 time flings! I love getting to know girls, I treat every new person as potential relationship material and I don't have any past emotional baggage haha! I have no crazy ex's or stalker gf's.

The last book I read and enjoyed

God, I don't read much mainly because I am a super slow reader. I tend to read online news to keep up to date.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving & Trustworthy Family
  2. Caring Friends
  3. Great Outlook on Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm.... that I am really a caring person and love to listen!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Hmm.. what else. I love dogs and have 1 of my own but alas he lives with my parents in Florid. I like to hang out and meet new people all the time. I smile probably 22 hours out the day maybe in my sleep too haha. I am goofy and fun, I like to sit at home and cuddle or go out to the movies or whatever and have fun. I am into cars and have a couple fast cool ones :) I also like to ride my motorcycle. I live with 2 roommates who are very good buddies. I work in the City of Newark as a GIS Analyst which means I make maps and work with all types of fun gadgets and things all day long, I guess yo