Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4652935024 A Single Woman in Eau Claire, WI 29 / I work in an alzheimers and dementia assisted living

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Eau Claire
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Eau Claire, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eau Claire, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art and music. I honestly don't know what I would do with out them. I am also very passionate about finding my best friend and the love of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with friends, go somewhere ive never been, paint, listen to music, relax, swimming, hiking, biking, concerts, drinking wine, jewelry making, cleaning...for some reason its relaxing to me. reading, drawing, having a few drinks with friends, bon fires, camping, skiing, snowboarding but not recently, cutting hair for friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family
  2. being able to wake up every day and start over. being able to choose my attitude
  3. my job and the wonderful people i get to work with

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Perceptive