Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4651858215 A Single Man in Gardendale, AL 54 / sergeant for law enforcement agency

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Gardendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gardendale, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gardendale, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have several things that I love doing. Hunting,shooting competitively and reading. However the thing that I enjoy most is being with my son. He is 10 and I love to be with him and show him new things or enjoy simple things like throw the baseball with him. I also enjoy being with my friends, they make me feel relaxed and happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading a lot. I enjoy going hunting and fishing as well. I also shoot competitively and really enjoy that. The most enjoyable of all is spending time with my son. (age10)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My trust and belief in God.
  2. My son. I am a divoted father to him.
  3. My friends, for they stand by me when I need them.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Kind, Loyal