Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4651766332 A Single Woman in Arkadelphia, AR 61 / clinic for children with special needs (dietary tech.)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Arkadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Arkadelphia, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Arkadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've raised my 3 children and now I'm focused on bettering myself and finding the true mate God has just for me!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to take long rides to soothe my mind, traveling, dining out, movies, playing card games, dominoes, and cuddling with that special someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. Without trust you have no friendship and without friendship you have no relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My initial shyness makes people think I'm stuck up which I'm not.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any good books lately, but I do read magazines as time permits.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationship with GOD
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How friendly, easy-going and caring I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I have alot of love to give to my mate, I just haven't met that person, yet. At this stage in my life, I don't have time for games. I'm serious and looking for someone who is serious about finding a long-term relationship as well. I'm very down to earth and like to avoid drama. I'm the true "girl" next door.