Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4650459033 A Single Woman in Burlington, VT 60 / self-employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionale about my family, my friends, recreational activities, and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy outdoor recreational activities, entertaining (or being entertained), reading, cooking and gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, positive energy, kindness, joy of life, chemistry, passion

The first thing people notice about me

my confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett is rich with history and characterization. I learned so much about the early building of European cathedrals and the lives of people in the 12th century. This historical fiction work is incredibly spell-binding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. health
  3. joy of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how hard I have worked to get where I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Physically Fit, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a southern girl with a big heart (which I wear on my sleeve). Above all, I know how extremely fortunate I am in life.