Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4650277230 A Single Man in Burlington, VT 37 / Pharmaceutical Sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends, family, future, education, athletics and my career. I come from a very large family that remains a big part of my life. I enjoy spending time with my siblings and watching their children grow. I love to travel to new places...it can be as simple as taking a drive to a VT town or planning a long vacation (Europe is next). I love getting out doors and enjoying the seasons. Hiking all year round, the beach, photography, making a great dinner, sports, camping, road trips the list goes on

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying active. Hiking, swimming, running, going to the gym, fishing, and spending time at the beach or on a boat. I play in several organized leagues (volleyball, basketball, soccer). Travelling to new destinations. Dinning out. Staying in and cooking a great meal. Red and white wine. Switchback. A sucker for reality TV. Good Movies. Sporting Events (on TV and live). Home improvement activities.

The first thing people notice about me

My up beat personality....I am always looking to laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family. Knowing that I have a mother and father that I can go to with any question makes life decisions not as daunting.
  2. My Friends. Having a strong social network keeps life fun and spontaneous.
  3. My Education. Getting a very diverse education has taught me to respect all people and cultures.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Happy