Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4650123028 A Single Woman in Burlington, VT 70 / Fine Artist/Picture Framer/ ElderCare Giver

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

creating art, especially printmaking. Reiki healing, honest & supportive friendships, teaching, continuous learning, color, flowers and interesting landscapes, the ocean, the sun's warmth and colors of the sunset, older Volvos especially wagons, the smell of spring... new growth, ferns, growing emotionally, homemade bread, integrity & fairness, feathers, affection

I typically spend my leisure time

seeing live music, theatre, dance and art exhibits..........bicycling........dining out in quality restaurants with wine when I can afford it!

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, positive outlook, willingness to grow & evolve, appreciation of nature & life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and wholehearted laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"You Mean I'm Not Lazy , Stupid or Crazy" It's about ADHD and how much shame there is attached to it before we get diagnosed. The 2 authors have a great sense of humor. And it is very down to earth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. wonderful supportive family
  2. my creativity artistically & to solve problems
  3. supportive friends & universe

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligent mind that is willing to figure things out.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a great deal of patience and am willing to share the load.