Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4649843926 A Single Man in New Berlin, WI 35 / System Administrator / Self-employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: New Berlin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New Berlin, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Berlin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life as much as possible whether it is a night out with friends, wrapping myself in a blanket and watching a movie, or snowboarding down a mountain.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a wide variety of interests and don't get to do them all nearly as much as I would like to, such as scuba diving. Otherwise I enjoy spending time with family and friends, listening to music, playing the piano (self taught), watching movies, traveling, snowboarding, and the occasional video game.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, genuine, and willing to enjoy life together.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very at-peace kind of person and can be comfortable just about anywhere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books on a regular basis, but the last ones I read were part of the Twilight saga and I am completely addicted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. All of the opportunities I've had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When first getting to know someone I can come off as the quiet-type but you get to know me you will see that I am rather outgoing and fun.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I love dogs and cats and hope to have another dog in the near future. I am allergic to most cats but this doesn't stop me from playing with them.