Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4649843728 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 38 / Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating change. I am passionate about helping others help themselves. I am passionate about culture and learning about my ancestors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, reading, driving, and keeping in touch with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Perseverence. I am looking for someone who knows who they are and are content with themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My dedication to my loved ones.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love in the time of Colera. I actually read it in Spanish, which always has more meaning to me. It's about love growing, changing, developing over a lifetime. I don't read romantic novels, but I enjoy anything written by Gabriel Garcia Marquez.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family and friends.
  2. Living in a country where anyone that tries can succeed.
  3. My health and ability to surround myself with positive energy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more reserved than what is first perceived.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing, Perceptive