Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4649609727 A Single Woman in McSherrystown, PA 47 / I am A Waitress

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: McSherrystown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

McSherrystown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McSherrystown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids are my passion in life

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking spending time with my kids and spending time with my whole family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who likes to have fun and someone that won't make me a wall flower and put me in a corner. I want someone who comes home an wants a hug and kiss someone to talk to cuddle with on the couch someone to hold my hand in public and or just for a walk.

The first thing people notice about me

In all honesty its my breast usally and then the eyes and my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My parents
  3. The person I have become

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I have a great personality and alot of fun to hange out with

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Im cute Im fun to be with I hate drama I hate to fite and I hate to argue