Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4649364517 A Single Woman in Garrison, NY 37 / teacher's assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Garrison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Garrison, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garrison, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying each day to it's fullest. Getting out & being with people & not sweating the small stuff!

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy reading books, seeing new movies & going out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who will respect & appreciate me for who I am. I'd like to meet someone who's a responsible adult, but still knows how to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that I'm like a breath of fresh air. I don't really worry about what everyone else is doing. I kind of like to do my own thing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Trial & Jury by James Patterson. It's about a mobster w/ lots of connections & the FBI agent who's trying to capture him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. how supportive my family is
  2. having a really close base of friends
  3. the opportunity to work with young children and shape their future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People can sometimes see me as younger than I really am & tend to want to protect me, but I wish more people understood that I'm a much stronger person than I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Sweet, Thoughtful