Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4649156714 A Single Woman in Greenfield, WI 55 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Greenfield, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a life that has meaning, making a difference in the world and lives of others. One of my most important roles is being a mother, although I am entering the "empty nest" phase of life and hope to rediscover some of my former passions! I love to learn new things and enjoy discovery and innovation in my profession and life in general. I am passionate about staying physically fit and try to make this a priority, I enjoy doing rather than spectating. I love being outdoors biking, hiking, camping, sailing, etc. and feel best when I carve out enough time in my day to commune with nature. Love to travel/explore.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy biking and jogging, going to gym. I enjoy spending time with friends seeing movies, plays, listening to music, playing outside (camping, sailing, hiking). I would like to make more time to learn to dance, golf, play tennis, etc. now that I no longer am focused on going to watch my children play sports! I love being active and learning new things and the possibilites are endless, just need to maintain balance between work/fun. I love to travel and explore new places/people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being the parent of two beautiful children
  2. the unconditional love of my family and friends
  3. the ability to work at a job that I love and is meaningful to me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit