Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4649152619 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 58 / I'm self-employed. I'm a Daycare Provider

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Passion is being able to help others. People who are down on their luck. I get a sense of comfort knowing that I'm doing what God commanded me, when I feed the hungry, help the homeless and go out praying for people who are sick. I believe that how we are Christ like when we do what he did. Give his people unconditional love and forgiveness and offer them a chance for Salvation. Also being the Loving, Compassionate, Caring, Attention to Detail Woman of God, beautiful inside as well as outside, helpmate God created for the man of God he choose for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. I enjoy reading over the Scriptures and Message from Sunday Morning Service, and Bible study and mediated on it so I can apply it to my life.2.I enjoy preparing myself for the husband God has for me.3. I enjoy spending time with children and grandchildren as well as my family and friends. I spend a lot of time with my 76yr. old auntie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is ready to give love as well as recieve love.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, eyes, personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Trying to get it Right........It was about a christian man who wrote his autobio. He was real and kept it real. It was a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My health
  3. Great Friends and Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm shy at first so a lot of times they never meet the real me. The funny, spontaous, adventurous, free spirit person

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

Spontanous, and excite about the journey life is presenting me. I hope to meet my friend, king, priest through this website. I'm looking for honesty and man who is really looking for a long term relationship that could end up in Marrige. I'm not into playing games, I'm a true woman of God that is allowing herself to be found by her man of God.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

bible, motivation books, books by terry mcmillian

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tyler pery movies, tyler perry movies, how stella get her groove back

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

house of payne, survior, dateline 20/20