Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4649152323 A Single Man in Waco, TX 34 / Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waco
  • Neighborhood: Kendrick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waco, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Waco, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, sports, & poltics

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to Watch Movies/TV, Surf the Web, or Play Video Games

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor. I want to meet someone that can laugh and themselves every once in a while and get a kick out of life

The first thing people notice about me

How witty I can be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lion, the Witch, and The Wardrobe. read that book as an adult, you get more involved in the story because you know what the real meaning of the story is about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Love
  2. My Family and it's History
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

nope