Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4649135824 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 30 / General laborer

Socially Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Goals in life. Playing the game the right way!!The American dream, career,family!

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, movies, run.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would have to be hands down;trust!?

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people generally notice about me I would have to say would be my insightfulness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Female Brain by M.D. Louann Brizendine.It was about behavioral neuroscience and mostly about how the neurochemicals in the brain affects a womans perception of reality as well as the hormonal changes during the menstral cycle which effects whats important to a woman on a daily basis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. mother
  3. IQ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I unique quietness very often causes misunderstandings as well as misinterpretations between me and the opposite sex.I am not a mean person!!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

n/a