Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4649134421 A Single Woman in Pomona, CA 57 / Police Services Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Pomona
  • Neighborhood: Pomona
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pomona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pomona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I would say remodeling and decorating my house. That might sound lame but it is my passion right now and I am having fun. I am also very passionate about family and spending time with my boys. I love my job and the people I work with so I guess I am passionate about that as well. Just life in general, I am trying to just enjoy each day that is truly a gift to us all.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love shopping of course! Dining out is always fun too. I love to spend time with family and friends. I love walks on the beach at sunset. Also, just relaxing at home. I love watching sports and movies, love going to sporting events (my boys played baseball up through college) and I love camping (no tents please!). My boys ride dirt bikes so I love to go out with them on occasion. I would love to meet someone who would love to travel and see new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a genuine personality. Someone who is trustworthy, responsible and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly and able to connect with people very quickly. I choose to engage each person I meet and make them feel important. I have a fun-loving personality and that comes across as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful sons!
  2. My job which I love!
  3. A comfortable and safe home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No really sure if there is anything. I am pretty much open with my personality and with everyone I come in contact with. I am extremely easy to get to know and I love people and feel it is important to let people see the real you at all times.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I would love to meet a genuine and kind guy who loves to have fun. The perfect guy would have to be honest, caring, faithful, dependable and someone who does not like a lot of drama. I am new to all of this so someone who is patient and willing to take some time to get to know one another.