Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4649108721 A Single Woman in San Bernardino, CA 43 / Cosmetologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending quality time with my children, especially my youngest son. Its very IMPORTANT to me. And I enjoy getting out of the house occassionally, even if it is just to go site seeing. I enjoy shopping, walks on the park (with my significant other), I enjoy dancing, I enjoy every now and then to go out and dine at a romantic restaurant. I am really into my kids, I will do anything to keep a smile on their faces and love to Always have them keep in their minds how important it is to think POSITIVE at ALL times. I enjoy the outdoors, swimming, and in my spare time , I enjoy getting on the internet. And most importantly..I Love Life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like to get my hair done (maybe), go and get myself pampered from time to time. My pedicure or maybe a manicure. And even shopping for a few items for myself or my house

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Children
  3. The Things That GOD has Blessed me with, while on this earth.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Spontaneous, Thoughtful