Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4649001719 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 32 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making the most of my life and not taking everything for granted. I do my best to find the good in any situation and not dwell on the bad things that may happen. I want to actually live my life and have fun while I'm at it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, movies, photography, cooking, working out...the usual.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who does the right thing, who is dependable and honest and will be there for me when I need them. Someone who can make me laugh but who knows when to be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be pretty shy when it comes to meeting new people, but it usually doesn't take me long to get comfortable and open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"House of Leaves", it was kind of a horror, mystery book and it was really good. Honestly though, I read so much during nursing school, that I don't pick up many books these days, but I'm trying to get back into reading more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The experiences I have had and the mistakes I've made

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be sarcastic and joke around, but I'm actually very caring and can be very serious if I need to.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Just ask...