Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4648964924 A Single Woman in South Bend, IN 54 / Registered Nurse, working in doctor's office

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: South Bend
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana wesleyan university

South Bend, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Bend, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana wesleyan university. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, my sons and my brothers and sisters and children. I enjoy watching football and basketball, and enjoy going on long walks and watching movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy social websites and communicating with others, I enjoy hanging out with my family, I enjoy going for long walks and going to movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, honesty, love of family, love of learning about everything, friendly.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and willingness to listen and care about them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Read the Harry Potter series to my boys. I enjoyed the sharing and the closeness it brought to us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my 2 sons, ages 20 and 16, and for my large extended family.
  2. I am thankful for my health and for being able to exercise and walk regularly to improve my health.
  3. I am thankful for my good job and nice home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care about getting to know them - because I am quiet and shy, I have difficulty starting new relationships and getting close to new people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I am kind and caring, looking for a best friend to share all aspects of this journey of life. I want to find meaning in life and would like to find a partner who has the same interest.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, american idol, criminal minds