Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4648760517 A Single Man in Valparaiso, IN 47 / Police Detective

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Valparaiso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Valparaiso, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valparaiso, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my career and when I'm in a relationship that I see a future in.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my children, workingout, spending time outside riding my motorcycle/dirtbikes and hanging out with friends and family. I love cooking out in the summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone that I have a mental and physical attraction with. I want to be with someone that is loyal and honest and who enjoys being active, but yet is also content with spending quality time together on the couch watching a movie.

The first thing people notice about me

My very outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read "The Last Lecture" by auther Randy Pausch. It's about a college professor who has a terminal illness. The message was to never give up hope and no matter what,follow through with what you set out to do. The best quote in the book is "We cannot change the cards we are dealt, just how we play the hand." I also enjoy reading leadership books and of course my "Men's Health".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. My career and the success I have had making a difference.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have a sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Not at this time.

TV I like to Watch

Action