Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4648378821 A Single Man in Mobile, AL 62 / Disabled Heavy Marine Mechanic

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mobile, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals,economy,conservation of earths resoures

I typically spend my leisure time

Live music, laughing with friends, working on old cars and trucks

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor and a romantic

The first thing people notice about me

Missing two fingers on my right hand

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and me Great book haven't seen the movie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Grandchildren
  2. My children
  3. My close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

That even though disabled because of breathing problems I refuse to let it keep me down and try and do what I want all the time. Though I will admit sometimes that does not work.