Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4647471923 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 65 / Between retirements

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western oregon

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western oregon. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art and music, but I can't decide in which order. I'm also quite fond of the Earth. I've belonged to Sierra Club for many years and try to help where I can. I'm just sad I can't save everything that is worth saving.

I typically spend my leisure time

Work interferes with play. I draw or paint as much as possible. Try to make time for friends. I enjoy singing. I love films, photography, travel, and being by the water. Free concerts in the parks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, compassion, optimism, an interest in life, music, the arts. Love children and animals. I want his friends to like me and him to like mine. Good manners. Oh, it says the most important, in that case, room in his life for me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Intension Experiment by Lynne McTaggart. It is about quantum physics, prayer, and metaphysics proven by scientific experimentation. It was science and interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My adult son who is really fun to be around, but lives just far enough away with his wife and my terrific grandson
  2. The bright and creative people I am honored to call my friends
  3. Having lived long enough to sort through the detritus to know what is important in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have to think about that one.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Kind

A little more about me

I let my eHarmony membership lapse. I could pay again, but right now I wait for free communication weekends.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy