Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4647095914 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 47 / graphic designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family and friends, becoming a much better person and learning from life challenges, continung education, music (espcially jazz), certain charitable venues locally, helping others improve themselves, and more I'm sure. I try to put as much heart and passion into all the things i do, if not what it the point?

I typically spend my leisure time

music, arts/crafts, computers, camping, too many to list....

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication I think, mainly because all issues, problems, etc., can be worked on and or resolved if there is a willingness to openly communicate about them. When someone is willing to communicate up front, then you know what they need and want and vise versa. I like quiet times too ofcourse, not saying you have to talk all the time, just when it counts and matters.

The first thing people notice about me

That would definitely be my friendliness and ease to talk with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kay Scarpetta Series by Patricia Cornwell..always new medical/forensic information, suspense, mystery, intrigue...I also like Tess Gerritsen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faith in God and freedom to choose it
  2. supportive family and friends
  3. ability to love and trust

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an active person. I go and do and see....I don't just sit at home.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Would love to find someone that still believes in one man and one woman...and that communicating with, discovering things about, and exploring each other can keep the fires burning...:)