Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4646261826 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 57 / Administrative support in a healthcare setting

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really care about both wildlife and domestic animals and how they are treated.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies and television. I like sketching and making jewelry too. I also enjoy reading fantasy and mystery novels.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to get to know a guy who is basically fun, nice and genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

People say that I'm easy to talk to and a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Staked by JL Lewis. It's a vampire book and I liked it because it wasn't as dark as some books in that genre. It was kind of funny and had a good plot. The author has written only that one book so I'm kind of bummed waiting for him to write another.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I'm a happy person with a good sense of humor
  2. I'm thankful that I can appreciate the things in my life.
  3. I'm thankful that my kids are healthy, happy and kind people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a modest woman and would like people to notice I have a good intellect.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Happy, Intelligent