Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4646049213 A Single Woman in Holley, NY 28 / Student-History Education

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Holley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Holley, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my future career. I have worked very hard to do well in college and I am looking forward to my future in teaching. I am also passionate about my family. While being away at college I have come to realize, that they are the people that will always be there no matter what. Lastly, I am passionate about making people laugh. I have a good sense of humor and I love to joke around and I have been able to meet a lot of new people and do a lot of new things because of my personality.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to do things with friends whether it's going out with them or staying in and watching movies I just like being around people. I also enjoy reading it is a fun hobby and it is very relaxing. Lastly, I really enjoy the outdoors. I like camping, hiking, biking and swimming. I have always loved being able to be outdoors and I want to find someone who feels the same.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Being able to be successful in college

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing