Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4645833014 A Single Man in Burlington, VT 37 / Sales Rep

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Burlington, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Burlington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. My passion is my degree, which is Environmental Science. Nature is something that is mysterious and interesting to explore. I would rather be outside than inside. Playing sports and being active is another aspect of my life I'm passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time consists of working out, having fun (being outside, playing sports etc), and being around people that make me happy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Health
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My understanding

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Definietly someone to get to know